Miss Teen U.S.A. Pageant

A professional journalist like me is constantly one step away from a variety of spectacular events!

On August 22, 2015 I covered the 33rd Miss Teen U.S.A. Pageant held at the Atlantis Resort, Paradise Island. This was an event I dreamed of attending! I was so excited!

The 51 contestants exuded beauty, grace, intelligence and charm. The event encouraged my belief that there are still many upstanding young women in the world today.

Miss Louisiana, Katherine Haik, won the crown for 2015-2016 and was handed the reins from her predecessor K Lee Grahams. It was a great experience!

Miss Louisiana, Katherine Haik, won the crown for 2015-2016 and was handed the reins from her predecessor K Lee Grahams. It was a great experience!

This entry was posted in blogs, life, news, pictures, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment